records & publishing
Inh. Günter Wagner

Alpenstr. 31
D-82538 Geretsried
Tel.  +49 8171 9989-687
Fax. +49 
8171 9989-692


Die aktuelle Kritik

Matthias Müller "concert"
Large P. Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra Moskwa

Boris Chaikovsky "Concerto for clarinet and chamber orchestra

Claude Debussy "Première Rhapsodie" and "Petit Pièce"
Carl Maria von Webern "Concerto for clarinet and orchestra Nr.2 Es-Dur op. 74"